#250!

I am totally surprised to have reached 250 posts, already. I have a feeling it will take me much less time to reach 500!

Meanwhile, I anticipate a lot more of the same content. 

I have several posts to do yet on Wales, England, and Scotland. I also have a number of posts I may write on previous travels, both abroad and here in the U.S.

I have lots and lots of posts ahead on the genealogy findings both for my and Travel Buddy’s families. Despite the discovery of a wealth of knowledge in 2013, 2014, and 2015, I am even now still organizing that information for posting purposes.

I will be bringing back the Random Picture posts which I really like, since they allow me to share pictures I wouldn’t have an opportunity to do so, otherwise.

I also anticipate a return to a number of writing projects, and a few posts will likely emerge as I continue on that path.

Thanks to all of you sticking by me on this awesome journey. I really do appreciate you!

One thought on “#250!

Leave a Reply

