The Missing Link

Now that I am beginning updates of previous genealogy posts, it would be really helpful to post links to either post (original or update) so readers could either see the earlier one they missed, or alternatively, jump forward to the update.

Unfortunately, I don’t have an intuitive understanding for more advanced technical stuff, and so while I was, through many mistakes, able to figure out how to use WordPress, I haven’t been as successful with learning how to link posts.

I’ve read the directions on the wordpress.com site, Googled it, and followed directions as best I could, but so far…nothing.

With luck, I’ll figure it out some day. Until then, guess I’m the weakest link. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

