Blogging Goals

3 January 2013.     (or 3-1-13)

Today begins the second calendar year, but just the ninth month of the Wordsmith Magic blog.

Besides the obvious scheduling and planning, if I’m gonna keep to a specific set of goals for writing, I will definitely need material to write about.

My plan is to more or less schedule the next six months of blog entries. If I have a calendar and an outline, that should carry me through the end of May. Travel Buddy and I are planning to take off on our next genealogical adventure around the end of May, which will provide me with plenty of material for the rest of 2013. Now that I have a vision and a plan, I am hopeful that I will not have the same “holiday struggle” I did this year. Now that I know what’s real….            🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Blogging Goals

Leave a Reply

